Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Patient Testimonials

Vitality Ageless Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Ageless Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am so glad I found this place. They are great people that really care about their clients.

Beth G., 11/11/2018

Had so many pains on my knees and came to see Dr.Grimsley for a consultation. He recommended stem cell and now I am pain-free! Thank you so much!!

Ron W., 10/30/2018

My wrinkles are gone! Thanks, Dr.Grimsley & VAC!! I will be back.

Angela W., 10/25/2018

Dr.Grimsley did a great job on my lipo!! I did my full stomach and flanks! Highly recommended!

Jennifer L., 10/24/2018

Love Love VAC!! Thank you for all your help.

Lynda P., 10/23/2018

Great staff, great customer service, great job VAC!!

Robert T., 10/23/2018

One of my best filler experience! Thank you Dr.Grimsley. Highly recommended! All the staffs at V.A.C are wonderful. I will be back!

Cathy A., 10/18/2018

Rebekah is amazing! Come see her for botox!

Liz B., 10/18/2018

Rebekah has been awesome. She is an expert on HCG. I have lost 40lbs so far! Highly recommended.

Shana R., 10/17/2018

Came to see Dr. Grimsley for my hormone pellets. It didn't hurt at all and I am feeling great. Thanks, Doc!

Jay C., 10/17/2018

Dr.Grimsley and his team are amazing. I heard about BioTe and decided to try it, and it has changed my life! Sleeping good, full of energy, and mostly NO MORE HOT SWEATS at night. Thank you Vitality Ageless Center!

Nicole B., 10/16/2018

Rebekah is great! She used restylane defyne for my cheeks and it looks great. Thank you V.A.C!! I will be back.

Jackie O., 10/16/2018

Casey did a great job. My face is glowing now.

Stephanie M., 10/16/2018

Casey has been servicing my face for about 2 years and she is amazing. My skin has never looked so good! Thank you, Casey and VAC!

Beth S., 10/16/2018

Came in for a consultation for the CO2 Fractional Laser. He was very informative and amazing!! Love the place and the staff. THANK YOU V.A.C!!

Linda W., 10/13/2018

Come see Casey, she is full of information and so sweet. I can't wait to do other services at Vitality Ageless Center!

Kim F., 10/13/2018

I am so happy that I found Vitality Ageless Center, not only Alicia did a great job to help me get rid of wrinkles, but they have amazing specials every week!

Jasmine J., 10/13/2018

Everyone that I spoke to today was extremely helpful. I had tons of questions about several procedures. They took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Very friendly and will be receiving other services such as Xeomin, pro cell prp, and ulthera.

Melody M., 10/10/2018

She listens and gives you the results you want.

Lauren R., 10/04/2018

Rebekah did a fantastic job. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She answered all of questions and trust me there was a lot. I highly recommend her and the staff Vitality Ageless Center. They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I will definitely be a long time customer! Thanks again. You guys are fantastic!!

Stacy F., 09/29/2018

Google Review button

Request an Appointment